Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

The service was efficient. The staff were professionally polite. I was thrilled I could use a discount coupon

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

I contacted Kelly Honda using TrueCar. I was connected with Brandi who provided a quote and set up an appointment to appraise my trade in. When I got to the dealership I met Ryn who took me on a test ride and eventually worked out a deal. John in finance helped me figure out my best loan options and I drove off in a new car within a few hours of arriving at the dealer. All three were excellent professionals. This was my fourth new car but my first time buying from this dealer. I would highly recommend purchasing your ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Fantastic experience! Beyond expectations. Wish all buying experiences went this well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

I visited Kelly Honda today 2-19-20 and was greeted by Walter Sugrue and discussed what I was looking for , a new car. He was very informative and negotiated a price in new car to my satisfaction. I was pleased with his help and politeness of the other employees. I would choose Kelly again in the future for a vehicle. This is my second purchas from Kelly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Best experience. 7th car from Kelly Honda/Salesman Ryn is the best. We got 2 cars yesterday, great prices. Wendy and Steve

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

I had a great experience at Kelly Honda. We worked with Sal Castro and Dan Wendt who gave us superb customer service! Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

I've been taking my car to Kelly Honda for service for several years. They always do a great job. I feel like the charges are fair and not excessive. I like the way the car comes back clean after a good wash. Jeff from the Service Dept. was very helpful during my recent visit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Had a very great experience! Jose Perez and John Moore made my girlfriends lease to lease experience go extremely smooth! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 

Excellent customer service. Initially spoke with Amy who made sure everything was prepared before I arrived to the dealership. Sam in sales helped find the car I wanted and made the process easy. I would definitely give my business there again for my next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 

EXCELLENT SERVICES

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Quick service! All the service folks are kind, professional, and very helpful. I was in and out for a state inspection in no time. 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Everyone I dealt with at Kelly Honda was extremely helpful. From Amy, to Miguel to Anthony. Really good service and honestly almost exceeded my expectations. I'd give them 5 stars but there's always room for improvement in the communication area, but overall I'm a satisfied new customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 

Awesome to deal with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020
 

Great guys at the parts department! Would highly recommend coming here over other locations. Here I wasn't asked for the VIN of the vehicle 4 times in a row as if I do not understand English. Everyone is helpful, kind and respectful, exactly how a dealership should be.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 

Excellent, fast service as usual. I have purchased and had my Honda CR-Vs serviced exclusively at Kelly Honda - so complete service records are there. My only concern this trip was that I was due for an oil change and called earlier in the week to confirm that was what I needed this visit. The answer from the service rep was "yes". However, when I got to the Service Center I was told that I had missed a differential fluid change at 15,000 miles (the vehicle now has almost 24K miles). When I bring my vehicle in for regular ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 

Excellent! I always bring my car here for service and they consistently do outstanding work. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020
 

Everything was fine except they said they’d wash my car. The washed the front and not the sides or back. The windows were all spotted. I’ve had my car serviced before and have always been throughly happy. The car has always sparkled when I’ve picked it up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020
 

Muy bien atendidos José y Jeremy. Gracias

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 

Sal was a kind and no nonsense salesperson. We feel like we got a good deal having done our homework shopping around for months.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Always easy to get more while spending less at Kelly Honda’s service center.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 

Friendly place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Service was excellent, Ariel was very professional!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review