Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

very good service from the assistant manager, very friendly, explained everything about the vehicle in great detail. Thank you jeff

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Great car

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

So happy with the service, I bought my second car at Lynn, very kind people thanks Jonathan and Ryn nice service Heidi M. Barrios

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Great experience at this dealership. Was looking for a CRV, Jonathan helped us find the right one! Ryn hooked it up explaining all the packages along with providing a smooth documenting process! - Heidi B. & Oswaldo B

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

They were really helpful and nice customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

its my first time buying a car very overwhelming experience until i got here, Manny and Ryn helped me out soo much, definitely best experience out of all dealerships I checked out

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Good service ๐Ÿ‘

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Thank you for your service Honda.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

I had a great experience with Kelly Honda. I was in and out within an hour. The staff were professional and made the process quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

I had a great experience Amy is a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend them!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Sincerely the best experience I've ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Justin and his team made the process so seamless and really went above and beyond and I couldn't be more grateful!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with the excellent service from the service staff ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ (Original) Muito satisfeito com belo atendimento do pessoal dรณ service ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

(Translated by Google) Good and blessed employees with respect and education, and dedicated to each client of that company ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿฅฐ especially to Mani Ruiz God bless each of you ๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒนโค๏ธ. (Original) Buenos y bendecido empleados con respeto y educacion,y dedicado a cada cliente de esa empresa ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿฅฐen especial a Mani Ruiz Dios bendiga a cada uno de ustedes ๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒนโค๏ธ.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Very satisfied with Dan Wendt and Nestor. Great team

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

(Translated by Google) The treatment is very good, punctual when delivering your vehicle, they are Excellent (Original) El trato es muy bueno puntuales a la hora de entregar su vehรญculo son Excelente

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

I had a wonderful experience getting my car! Everything went smooth and easy! Would 100% recommend going here

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Very patience, thanks to Nestor, for helping me buy my new honda Crv 2024. He told everyting step by step. Friendly, and attentive

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

I had a car issue and it was resolved stress free.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Great customer service from salesman

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Iโ€™ve always had a positive experience with Kelly Honda, both in purchasing and servicing six vehicles over the years.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Awesome thanks for the all service !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

I was contacted by the dealer to get the ball rolling on my next lease. Julie found the exact car and color I was looking for. I am picking it up today!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

I had a good experience purchasing a car at Kelly Honda, they have great customer service it was fast and efficient. Senior sales consultant Christine kept good communication with me throughout the whole process making it much easier to get the process of buying a car done.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

They make it easy that's the Kelly way!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

10/10 Lew took his time & showed me different options even with bad credit still made it happen ask for Lew he will take care of you !!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Excellent service! Comprehensive explanation of work need on car. Fast and efficient. Fair and no manipulation. Of course more expensive but Honda mechanics know the current Honda better than most mechanics due to electric complexities. Also vaccines and surface cleaned seats a bit which was wonderful unexpected surprise when picking up vehicle. Definitely recommend Honda Lynn.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Salvador helped me with lot of dedication. Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

The person who took care of me was really professional and caring

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Amazing. I found my perfect car. Iโ€™m so happy. So so so happy. Everyone there made this happen. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Sal and Kyle were amazing to work with!! First time leasing a car and it was a quick and seamless experience. Absolutely recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

They helped me out of an impossible situation and made me a happy customer thank you. Many years to come with a reliable vehicle ๐Ÿš—

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Great service. Quick and easy at a great cost. Everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Great service, Jeff was terrific and helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

I recently bought a car from Kelly Honda, in Lynn, MA. I was warmly greeted when I walked in. I told the young man I wanted to look at a Passport. But not brand new. He brought me to a desk and said he would be right back and he was. He took me out to a 2021 Honda Passport with 31K miles. I drove it, loved it, and bought it. Cody was pleasant and professional throughout the process and with his assistance I completed the deal. All in.all a pleasant.experience. I highly recommend Kelly Honda!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Great experience. My salesman was very knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

I brought my car in 30 minutes before my scheduled oil change appointment. They were able to take me right away. Jeff the manager walked me through the entire process and checked in on me via text if I needed anything while I waited for my car. The whole thing took less than an hour. Would highly recommend Kelly Honda on the Lynnway!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Giving Kelly Honda 5 stars i really love the service they provided and the whole process was fast and easy I was really excited when they let me know my car was here. The person that help me was very helpful will definitely go back in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Friendly staff, nice waiting area, good explanation of service.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

(Translated by Google) My experience was great, thanks ah, mani ruiz, we saw a good business, I give you 10 plus 10 plus 10, excellent ๐Ÿ‘Œ service, thanks, I recommend that you ask about speaking and goals and Spanish (Original) Mi experiencia feu jenial super gracias ah mani ruiz serramos un buen negocio le doy 10 mรกs 10 mรกs 10 excelente ๐Ÿ‘Œ cervicio gracias se los recomiendo que pregunten por el habla i goles y espaรฑol ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ’ช ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

I love Kelly Honda in Lynn. They are honest, friendly and prices are reasonable, I donโ€™t like going to any other Honda but the Lynn location.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Christine Delorbe was excellent! The first moment we walked in the door she put us at ease, answered our questions without sounding like it was a sales pitch or gimmick and was very professional yet friendly. She kept in touch with us until our vehicle arrived within the 2 weeks she promised and got it ready a day earlier than we were first told. She took care of calling the insurance agent and arranged for the inspection sticker right on site. While we waited for the inspection sticker, she showed us all the features of the new high-tech dashboard and was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Ryn and Jonathan made it very easy to buy the perfect car for me. It was everything I wanted and more. This was the most positive car buying experience I've had.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Christie Delorbe was fantastic. Very friendly and knowledgeable. She was very thorough showing us all the features of our new CRV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Car buying process was easy and efficient. I would buy from Kelly Honda again!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Excellent

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

very quick service and Morgan was great !

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

I recommend Kelly honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very good experience and excellent communication (Original) Experiencia muy buena y comunicaciรณn excelente

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Miss Del Orbe did a great job in earning our trust by following up with her dealership promises and customer satisfaction standards.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Kelly Honda was great! From beginning to the end they made every step of the way seem effortless. I had a particular car in mind and after researching I found 2 at Kelly Honda for the lowest milage and the lowest price. From sales to financing to service department..a job well done. Absolute ๐Ÿ’ฏ great team at Kelly Honda.I will return in the future for my transportation needs and they will have a great recommendation for any friends or colleagues that show any interest in a new purchase. Thanks Kelly Honda


Leave Us A Review