Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

I had an amazing experience today with my sales consultant Joseph Oise! I was casually browsing the lot for used vehicles when he came out and greeted me with a smile. He asked me what I was interested in and showed me vehicles in my price range. We decided on leasing a brand new 2020 civic for less than what I would have paid for a used vehicle. He was very knowledgable and never pushed or tried to steer me away from what I wanted. Price was fair with no surprises. Joseph even helped me find a new insurance broker that ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

When I went to HONDA I had my guard up. Concerned about being taken advantage of because it was my first time considering leasing in my life. Cody at the Lynn HONDA dealership was AMAZING. Everything was completely explained. Any questions I had were answered. I felt the staff HEARD any concerns I had. This was a wonderful experience. I leased a car and did not feel pushed into ANYTHING. They are excellent. You can trust them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Very friendly service people. Walter was a awesome salesman. I went in looking for something that I wanted and Walter showed me it which was a brand new Honda Pilot and I love it. I took it for a ride and it drove nice. Thank you Walter. If ur looking for a car go in and ask for Walter and he will hook you up 🤗

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Our sales person was Julie and she was so awesome! Very nice and knowledgeable. Anthony, is the finance guy, and he was so helpful and made sure we understood everything about the pricing and really made the perfect deal for us. This is the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Highly recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

The service that Morgan provided me were excellent she’s very polite!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

I would like to say thanks Jonathan you helped me this morning, You r a best employee on of the Kelly honda company,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020
 

I had a poor experience 3 years ago, but 3 years later, today, KELLY Honda called me and their staff more than made up for it. This time it was wonderful, excellent, very pleasant, satisfying experience. They listened to me, and they were definitely out to please. Thanks to all these wonderful folks!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

I had a great experience buying my new Honda CRV from Kelly Honda. My sales consultant Alfredo and sales manager James were professional and made the car buying experience a pleasure. Alfredo and James are well trained, knowledgeable, thoughtful and were good at listening to my needs. The pricing was fair at this location. I would buy another vehicle from Kelly Honda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020
 

Jonathan over in services makes every visit a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

Sal was our salesman and he was quite good at explaining the process to us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

Jelly Honda has excellent customer service in their Service Center. The only downside is that it always takes longer than the initial estimate they give you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

The service was efficient. The staff were professionally polite. I was thrilled I could use a discount coupon

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

I contacted Kelly Honda using TrueCar. I was connected with Brandi who provided a quote and set up an appointment to appraise my trade in. When I got to the dealership I met Ryn who took me on a test ride and eventually worked out a deal. John in finance helped me figure out my best loan options and I drove off in a new car within a few hours of arriving at the dealer. All three were excellent professionals. This was my fourth new car but my first time buying from this dealer. I would highly recommend purchasing your ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Fantastic experience! Beyond expectations. Wish all buying experiences went this well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

I visited Kelly Honda today 2-19-20 and was greeted by Walter Sugrue and discussed what I was looking for , a new car. He was very informative and negotiated a price in new car to my satisfaction. I was pleased with his help and politeness of the other employees. I would choose Kelly again in the future for a vehicle. This is my second purchas from Kelly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Best experience. 7th car from Kelly Honda/Salesman Ryn is the best. We got 2 cars yesterday, great prices. Wendy and Steve

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

I had a great experience at Kelly Honda. We worked with Sal Castro and Dan Wendt who gave us superb customer service! Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

I've been taking my car to Kelly Honda for service for several years. They always do a great job. I feel like the charges are fair and not excessive. I like the way the car comes back clean after a good wash. Jeff from the Service Dept. was very helpful during my recent visit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Had a very great experience! Jose Perez and John Moore made my girlfriends lease to lease experience go extremely smooth! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 

Excellent customer service. Initially spoke with Amy who made sure everything was prepared before I arrived to the dealership. Sam in sales helped find the car I wanted and made the process easy. I would definitely give my business there again for my next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 

EXCELLENT SERVICES

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Quick service! All the service folks are kind, professional, and very helpful. I was in and out for a state inspection in no time. 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Everyone I dealt with at Kelly Honda was extremely helpful. From Amy, to Miguel to Anthony. Really good service and honestly almost exceeded my expectations. I'd give them 5 stars but there's always room for improvement in the communication area, but overall I'm a satisfied new customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review